Our Beliefs


I believe in God, the Father almighty, Creator of heaven and earth. I believe in Jesus Christ, his only Son, our Lord.  He was conceived by the power of the Holy Spirit, and born of the Virgin Mary. 


He suffered under Pontius Pilate, was crucified, died and buried. He descended to the dead.  On the third day he rose again. 


He ascended into heaven, and is seated at the right hand of the Father.  He will come again to Judge the living and the dead. 


I believe in the Holy Spirit, the holy Christian church, the communion of saints, the forgiveness of sins, the resurrection of the body, and the life everlasting. Amen.


The Apostles Creed

Our Values

Word

God makes himself known to us through the Bible, which is central and authoritative for our everyday lives. We purpose to grow in knowledge of the Word, obedience to the Word and life under the Word. 


Worship

God asks for our worship, authentically directed toward Him as an audience of One. We encourage a wide variety of joyful expressions and styles of worship that are culturally relevant. 


Relationships

God’s love is made manifest in our relationships. We are committed to mutual caring and accountability through authentic friendships. We value welcoming hospitality, sacrificial love, generational and ethnic diversity, and volunteer service, obeying God’s call to sharing our spiritual gifts to build up the body. 


Witness

God calls us to reach out to a world that is in need of Him. Beginning by witnessing within our own spheres of influence, we endeavor to adopt God’s global perspective to reach the whole world with the good news of Jesus Christ. We commit to generous sharing of our resources, including our money, time, expertise and knowledge, with local and global partners. 

Our Leadership Team


  • James Kermath  - Lead Pastor      

    jim.kermath@mynations.church

  • Gordon Kirk - Teaching Pastor    

    gordon.kirk@mynations.church

  • Jan Roper - Director of Worship      

    jan.roper@mynations.church

  • Shirley Keyes - Prayer and Care Pastor/Administrator

    shirley.keyes@mynations.church

  • John Hande - Children's Ministry Director

    john.hande@mynations.church

  • David Blasucci - Communications Director

    david.blasucci@mynations.church

  • Kyle Sellers - Hosting

    kyle.sellers@mynations.church

  • Lita Minguez - Connections Director

    lita.minguez@mynations.church

  • Chris Pahl - Outreach Director

    chris.pahl@mynations.church